January General Meeting
January 20, 2022
February General Meeting
February 9, 2022

New ISPON Officials


The Immediate Past President of ISPON, Dr. Nnamdi Ilodiuba decorated the incumbent National President, Pst. Evaristus Uzamere during the last conference of the Institute which held on October 27-28, 2021 at Nigerian Air Force Conference Centre, Abuja. The event also saw the inauguration of new ISPON Governing Board members.

List of Governing Board Members

1. Pst. Evaristus Uzamere, LMISPN (National President and Chairman of Governing Board)
2. Dr. Martins U. Dike, FISPN (Deputy President)
3. Mr. Bola Aborode (Registrar)
4. Dr. Uffia Ogo, FISPN (Governing Board Member)
5. Suleman Dankoli, FISPN (Governing Board Member)
6. Mrs. Ajayi Ibironke, FISPN (Governing Board Member)
7. Engr. Emeka Iloegbunam FISPN (Governing Board Member)
8. Chief I. E Achilike, FISPN (Governing Board Member)
9. Coach Daniel Thomas, FISPN (Governing Board Member)
10. Tokuah A. Joseph, FISPN (Governing Board Member)
11. Dr. Obele Realman, FISPN (Governing Board Member)
12. Engr. Francis Iwu, FISPN (Governing Board Member)
13. Bldr. Julius Okoh, FISPN (Governing Board Member)

List of State Coordinators

1. Akwa Ibom State (Dr. Anthony Akadi)
2. Oyo State (Mr. Ogunmuko Babatunde)
3. Enugu State (Engr. Francis Iwu)
4. Lagos State (Engr. Timothy Iwuagwu)
5. FCT Abuja (Mr. Simeon Nwanubani)
6. Rivers State (Mr. Fasusi Olayinka)
7. Ogun State (Mrs. Karonwi Bolajoko)
8. Imo State (Mr. Maduako Onyekachi)
9. Cross River State (Mr. Adekunle Odutola)
10. Bayelsa State (Dr. Barieni Perekibina)

For more information, please Contact Us